Postdoctoral Fellows

EEB Postdoctoral Fellow

The Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology sponsors the competitive "EEB Postdoctoral Fellows" program to support one to two new outstanding postdoctoral researchers each year to conduct research in EEB. Find out more information on details and deadlines.

More Information...

Name

Lab affiliation

Email or web link

Afkhami, Michelle
Stinchcombe Lab
michelle.afkhami@utoronto.ca
Alofs, Karen Jackson Lab k.alofs@utoronto.ca
Arbour, Victoria 
Evans Lab victoria.arbour@gmail.com
Cloutier, Alison      
A.Baker Lab alison.cloutier@mail.utoronto.ca
Daigle, Remi Fortin Lab  remi.daigle@utoronto.ca
D'Aloia, Cassidy Fortin Lab  cassidy.daloia@utoronto.ca
Dason, Jeff
Sokolowski Lab
jeff.dason@utoronto.ca
Edge, Chris Fortin Lab/Jackson Lab c.edge@utoronto.ca
Edwards, Brie Jackson Lab brie.edwards@utoronto.ca
Feitosa Ferrareze, Mateus
Jackson Lab
mateus.ferrarezefeitosa@utoronto.ca
Frishkoff, Luke Fortin/Mahler luke.frishkoff@utoronto.ca
Garcia, Miguel Stefanovic Lab ma.garcia@utoronto.ca
Giacomini, Henrique Jackson Lab henrique.giacomini@utoronto.ca
Greenspoon, Philip Mideo Lab philip.greenspoon@utoronto.ca
Greischar, Megan Mideo Lab megan.greischar@utoronto.ca
Hartfield, Matthew Agrawal Lab matthew.hartfield@utoronto.ca
Khoshravesh, Roxana
T.Sage Lab r.khoshravesh@utoronto.ca
Kirby, Kate Fortin Lab  kate.kirby@utoronto.ca
Luijckx, Pepijn
Krkosek Lab 
pepijn.luijckx@utoronto.ca
Male, Pierre-Jean
Frederickson Lab
pjg.male@utoronto.ca
Morrow, James
Chang Lab james.morrow@utoronto.ca
Nilsson, Viktor Rowe Lab viktor.nilsson@utoronto.ca
Pepinelli, Mateus Currie Lab  meteus.pepinelli@utoronto.ca
Searcy, Christopher
McCauley Lab
christopher.searcy@utoronto.ca
Rollinson, Njal
Rowe Lab
njal.rollinson@utoronto.ca
Torne Noguera, Anna   Fortin Lab a.tornenoguera@utoronto.ca
Wood, Corlett Stinchcombe Lab corlett.wood@utoronto.ca

Recent Postdoctoral fellows

Name

Affiliation

Current location

Adler, Margo Rowe Lab Post-doctoral researcher at the Evolution & Ecology Research Centre at UNSW Australia (Dr. Angela Crean & Assoc. Prof. Russell Bonduriansky)
Agosta, Salvatore Brooks Lab
Assistant Professor, Center for Environmental Studies and Department of Biology, Virginia Commonwealth University
Bartkowska, Maggie Wright Lab & Agrawal Lab  
Bateman, Andrew Krkosek Lab  
Beyer, Hawthorne Fortin Lab University of Queensland (Australia)
Buehler, Deborah   
A.Baker Lab  
Busch, Florian R.Sage Lab Australia National University
Chu, Cindy Jackson Lab Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
Dentinger, Bryn Moncalvo Lab Kew Gardens
Escobar, Juan                  
Wright Lab
 
Field, David Barrett Lab Austria postdoc, Nick Barton
Friere, Fulvio de Morais
Jackson Lab
Gould, Billie Stinchcombe Lab  
Gray, Jeremy Cutter Lab  
Haudry, Annabelle Moses Lab/Wright Lab Research Associate, Universite de Lyon
Hollister, Jesse Wright Lab  
Katy Heath
Stinchcombe Lab   University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Heath web page
Ison, Jennifer Weis Lab
 
Jovelin, Richard Cutter Lab  
Kim, Jaewoo
Jackson Lab 
 
Lee, Young Wha Stinchcombe Lab & Wright Lab  
Leighton, Patrick
Fortin Lab 
 
Lewis, Jennifer D                  
Guttman Lab University of California, Berkeley
Linke, Julia Fortin Lab
Long, Tristan
Agrawal Lab & Rowe Lab
Assistant Professor, Biology, Wilfrid Laurier University 
Lopez, Rosario McLennan Lab  
Lujan, Nathan
Lopez-Fernandez Lab
 
Makino, Takashi
Thomson Lab  
Maughan, Heather
Guttman Lab 
University of British Columbia
McCauley, Shannon Fortin Lab & Rowe Lab Assistant Professor, UofT Mississauga
Melles, Stephanie
Jackson Lab

Montane, Francesc Fortin Lab  
Muchhala, Nathan Thomson lab Post-Doctoral Fellow, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Neff, Margaret
Jackson Lab
 
O'Brien, Heath
Guttman Lab  
O'Farrill, Elsa Georgina
Fortin Lab
Pickup, Melinda Barrett Lab Austria postdoc, Nick Barton
Platt, Thomas Mideo Lab  
Prior, Kirsten
Frederickson Lab
 
Proulx, Stephen 
Rowe Lab  Assistant Professor, UC Santa Barbara 
Rafferty, Nicole Thomson Lab
Richardson, Jean M. L. Abrams/Rodd/Rowe Lab Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre, Research Associate 
Svetec, Nicolas Rowe Lab University of California, Davis
Talent, Nadia Dickinson Lab/Stefanovic Lab  
Thomas, Cristel
Cutter Lab
 
Tilahun, Gelila                  
Moses Lab/Wright Lab
Zarrei, Mehdi
Dickinson Lab/Stefanovic Lab 
 
Zhao, Xiaocui (Amanda)
Moncalvo Lab