Graduate Students

Our world class Graduate students in the Ecology & Evolutionary Biology graduate program are located on all three campuses of the University  (here at St. George [downtown Toronto], Mississauga (UTM), Scarborough (UTSC)) as well as at the Royal Ontario Museum

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Grad-student
Name
web link

 

Email address

Supervisor(s)
web link

Allen, Brett
  brett.allen@mail.utoronto.ca

Mandrak

Anderson, Sean
S_Anderson

seanas.anderson@mail.utoronto.ca

Anreiter, Ina
Ina Anreiter

ina.anreiter@mail.utoronto.ca



Sokolowski

Anstett, Daniel Daniel Anstett

daniel.anstett@utoronto.ca

Johnson

Arias Medellin, Luis Antonio  

luis.arias@mail.utoronto.ca

Wagner

Astudillo-Clavijo, Viviana

V_Astudillo-Clavijo

viviana.astudillo@mail.utoronto.ca

 

López-Fernández

Baines, Celina
Celina Baines

celina.baines@utoronto.ca


McCauley

Balogh, Christopher
Christopher Balogh

chris.balogh@mail.utoronto.ca


Barrett

Banerjee, Arjan
Arjan Banerjee
arjan.banerjee@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Stefanovic

Barth, Lauren Emily
 

lauren.barth@mail.utoronto.ca

Sprules

Bartlett, Mackenzie "Mack"
MAC

Bartlett89@gmail.com



Krkosek

Batstone, Rebecca
 

rebecca.batstone@mail.utoronto.ca

Frederickson

Beaudry, Felix Felix-Beaudry  felix.beaudry@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Wright

Benoit, David
D_Benoit

dmbenoit@outlook.com


Ridgway
Jackson

Bernardo, Pedro Henrique            

pedro.bernardo@mail.utoronto.ca

Murphy

Blackford, Christopher
C_Blackford
christopher.blackford@mail.utoronto.ca


Fortin 

Boccia, Christopher
 

christopher.boccia@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Mahler

Bodner, Korryn
 Korryn_Bodner_EEB
bodnerko@mail.utoronto.ca

Molnar
Fortin

Bramwell Ashley
 

ashley.bramwell@mail.utoronto.ca

Weir

Brinklow, Tessa
 

tessa.brinklow@mail.utoronto.ca

Chu
de Kerckhove

Brown, Kaitlyn Sarah
 

katie.brown@mail.utoronto.ca

Gilbert

Browne, Jessica
 

jesshbrowne@gmail.com

Gwynne

Bundus, Joanna Joanna Bundus

j.bundus@mail.utoronto.ca


Cutter

Bzonek, Paul
P_Bzonek
paul.bzonek@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Mandrak

Campbell, Sara
 

sarae.campbell@mail.utoronto.ca

Mandrak

Castañeda, Rowshyra Ashley
Rowshyra Castañeda 

rowshyra.castaneda@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Mandrak

Chang , Terrence

 

terrence.chang@mail.utoronto.ca

Mason

Chiba, Kentaro

Kentaro Chiba 

kentaro.chiba@mail.utoronto.ca


Evans

Chin, Andrew
 

atm.chin@mail.utoronto.ca

Fortin

Chong, Veronica
 

veronica.chong@mail.utoronto.ca

Stinchcombe

Clark, Sean  

s.clark@utoronto.ca

Agrawal
Rowe

Condy, Charmaine  

charmaine.condy@mail.utoronto.ca

Andrade

Cordero Alarcon, Ruben   r.corderoalarcon@mail.utoronto.ca

Jackson

Cullen, Thomas

Thomas Cullen

thomas.cullen@mail.utoronto.ca

Evans

Dahn, Hollis H-Dahn

 h.dahn@mail.utoronto.ca

 

N. Rollinson

Daigle, Abby Ann
Abby_Daigle abby.daigle@mail.utoronto.ca

Jackson
Shuter

Daniel, Mitchel
M_Daniel

mitchel.daniel@mail.utoronto.ca




Rodd

De Almeida Gutierrez, Eduardo
 

e.dealmeidagutierrez@mail.utoronto.ca

Chang

de Carle, Danielle
 

danielle.decarle@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Kvist

De Keyzer, Charlotte
 

charlotte.dekeyzer@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Thomson

De Serrano, Alexandra Rae
Alex Deserrano

a.deserrano@utoronto.ca

Rodd

Dungan, Sarah Z.  

sarah.dungan@mail.utoronto.ca

Chang

Edelsparre, Allan Holmquist
 

a.edelsparre@utoronto.ca


Fitzpatrick

Edwards, Phoebe Phoebe Edwards 

phoebe.edwards@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Boonstra

Faccio, Maya  

maya.sonnen@gmail.com

Weir

Fitzpatrick, Connor  

connor.fitzpatrick@mail.utoronto.ca

Johnson

Foisy, Michael
M_Foisy 

mrfoisy@ualberta.ca




Forsyth, Leila
 

leila.forsyth@utoronto.ca

 Gilbert

Frances, Dachin

Dachin Frances 

dachin.frances@mail.utoronto.ca

 

McCauley

French, Sarah Kathryn

Sarah French 

sarah.french@mail.utoronto.ca

McCauley

Fry, Sheena Edith  

sheena.fry@mail.utoronto.ca

Andrade

Gee, Bryan
 

bryan.gee@mail.utoronto.ca

Reisz

Gilchrist, Scott
 

 scott.gilchrist@mail.utoronto.ca

Engstrom

Golemiec, Mireille
  mireille.golemiec@mail.utoronto.ca

Levine

Grainger, Tess Nahanni

Tess Grainger 

tess.grainger@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Guy, Cylita Elizabeth
Cylita_Guy_EEB

cylita.guy@mail.utoronto.ca

MideoRatcliffe

Haridy, Yara

 

 

yara.haridy@mail.utoronto.ca

 Reisz

Harrison, Tia



tia_harrison
 tia.harrison@mail.utoronto.ca




Frederickson
Hauser, Frances  

frances.hauser@utoronto.ca

López-Fernández

Hetherington-Rauth, Molly
  mchetheringtonrauth@ucdavis.edu

Johnson

Ho, Ka Ho Eddie  

eddie.ho@utoronto.ca

Agrawal

Hoi, Amber Gigi
  amber.hoi@mail.utoronto.ca

Mideo

Hughson, Bryon  

bryon.hughson@utoronto.ca

Sokolowski

Kamiya, Tsukushi
Tsukushi Kamiya philophthalmus@gmail.com

 

 

Mideo

Kaur, Katrina
 

katrina.kaur@mail.utoronto.ca


Frederickson

Kent, Tyler
  tvkent@ucdavis.edu

Wright

Kindree, Meagan
Meagan_Kindree

meagan.kindree@mail.utoronto.ca

Mandrak

Kirk, Devin
Devin Kirk 

devin.kirk@mail.utoronto.ca


Krkosek

Kreiner, Julia
Julia Kreiner julia.kreiner@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Stinchcombe
Wright

Lamothe, Karl

Karl_Lamothe 

karl.lamothe@mail.utoronto.ca

Jackson

Larson, Derek William Derek Larson

derek.larson@mail.utoronto.ca

Evans

Laurich, Jason Robert
 

j.laurich@mun.ca

Frederickson

Lavergne, Sophia Sophia Lavergne

sophia.lavergne@mail.utoronto.ca

Boonstra

Le Bouquin, Augustin A_leBouquin

augustin.lebouquin@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Rowe

Li, Anna  

annayutian.li@utoronto.ca

Rodd

Loureiro, Lívia
Lívia Loureiro

livia.loureiro@mail.utoronto.ca

Engstrom

Lundsgaard-Nielsen, Vanessa  

vanessa.nielsen@mail.utoronto.ca

T Sage

Luzuriaga Aveiga, Vanessa Estefania  

vanessa.luzuriagaaveiga@mail.utoronto.ca

Weir

Macfarlane, Stephen  

stephen.macfarlane@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Fortin

Martin, Rosemary Rosie M 

rosemary.martin@utoronto.ca

 

 

McCauley

Massey, Melanie Duc Bo
Melanie_Massey

melanie.massey@mail.utoronto.ca

Rollinson

Masson, Andrew

 

andrew.masson@mail.utoronto.ca

Mason

Mayberry, Heather
 

 heather.mayberry@mail.utoronto.ca

Ratcliffe

Mayers, Benjamin
 

ben.mayers@mail.utoronto.ca

 Mideo

McGoey, Brechann Brechann McGoey

brechann.mcgoey@utoronto.ca

Stinchcombe

Moldowan, Patrick  P_Moldowan

patrick.moldowan@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Rollinson

Montgomery, Fielding
 

 fielding.montgomery@mail.utoronto.ca

Mandrak

Morgan, Thomas

Tom Morgan

 tom.morgan@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

López-Fernández

Mowery, Monica
 

monica.mowery@mail.utoronto.ca

Andrade, Mason

Nanglu, Karma

Karma Nanglu 

karma.nanglu@alum.utoronto.ca 

 

Caron

Nascou, Alexander
Alexander Nascou alexander.nascou@mail.utoronto.ca

Molnár

Nunes, Krystal Krystal Nunes

krystal.nunes@mail.utoronto.ca

Kotanen 

Paula dos Santos, Simone
 

s.pauladossantos@mail.utoronto.ca

Jackson

Penk, Stephanie Stephanie_Penk

sr.penk@mail.utoronto.ca

Molnar

Prefontaine, Renee   r.prefontaine@utoronto.ca

Collins
Dunlop

Rauen Firkowski, Carina
  carina.firkowski@gmail.com

Fortin
Cadotte

Reynolds, Ashley Rae
  ashley.reynolds@mail.utoronto.ca

Evans

Ritchie, Shannon

S_Ritchie
shannon.ritchie@mail.utoronto.ca



Mandrak
Cadotte

Rivkin, Lillian Ruth
  ruthrivkin@gmail.com

Johnson

Rogers, Luke Allister

Luke Rogers  luke.rogers@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Krkosek

Sanchez Pacheco, Santiago Jose  

santiagotolima@hotmail.com

Murphy

Santangelo, James James_Santangelo

james.santangelo@mail.utoronto.ca


Johnson

Sayre, Julia  

julia.sayre@mail.utoronto.ca

Johnson
Kohn
Wright

Schalkowski, Rebecca
RSchalkowski
rebecca.schalkowski@mail.utoronto.ca





Schott, Ryan  

ryan.schott@utoronto.ca

Chang

Scott, Catherine 
C_Scott
catherine.scott@mail.utoronto.ca


Andrade

Shea, Dylan
Dylan Shea dylan.shea@mail.utoronto.ca

 


Krkosek

Silvalinghem, Senthurran  

s_sen24@hotmail.com

Mason

Simon, Jade Danielle
JD_Simon 

jade.simon@mail.utoronto.ca



Evans

Singh, Amardeep  

amardeep.singh@mail.utoronto.ca

Agrawal

Singh, Nishant

Nishant-Singh nishsingh92@gmail.com

 

Andrade

Sodhi, Darwin Shikra D-Sodhi

darwin.sodhi@mail.utoronto.ca

 


Cadotte

Staniewski, Michael Michael Staniewski

michael.staniewski@mail.utoronto.ca


Short

Start, Denon Michael
 

denon.start@mail.utoronto.ca

Stata, Matthew  

matt.stata@mail.utoronto.ca

R. Sage

Steele, Sarah Sarah Steele

sarah.steele@utoronto.ca

López-Fernández

Sultmanis, Stefanie

 

stefanie.sultmanis@mail.utoronto.ca

T Sage

Syme, Bonnie  

b.syme@mail.utoronto.ca

Lovejoy

Thiagavel, Jeneni  

jeneni.thiagavel@mail.utoronto.ca

Ratcliffe

Timerman, David  

david.timerman@mail.utoronto.ca

Ting, Janice  

janice.ting@utoronto.ca

Cutter

Toor, Ilapreet
 

ilapreet.toor@mail.utoronto.ca

Holmes

Torres, Luis Felipe F_Torres

luisfelipe.torres@mail.utoronto.ca

 

Wagner

Trivedi, Jigar  

jigar.trivedi@mail.utoronto.ca

Kohn

Trychta, Mitchel Mitchel_Trychta 

m.trychta@mail.utoronto.ca



Frederickson

Uzunovic, Jasmina Jasmina_Uzunovic

jasmina.uzunovic@mail.utoronto.ca




Wright

Vargas Soto, Juan Sebastian
J_VargasSoto
juan.vargassoto@mail.utoronto.ca




Molnar

Vasquez, Oscar  

oscar.vasquez@utoronto.ca

Sokolowski

Verbeek, Jason

J_Verbeek

jason.verbeek@mail.utoronto.ca

 


Kotanen

Walker, Emma
 Emma Walker

emma.walker@mail.utoronto.ca

 


Gilbert

Wang, Donglin
  donglin.wang@utoronto.ca

Short

Wang, Ao  Ao_Wang

ao.wang@mail.utoronto.ca



Agrawal

Wang, Yan Yan Wang

yanxw.wang@mail.utoronto.ca



Moncalvo

Williamson, Robert Robert Williamson

robert.williamson@utoronto.ca

Wright

Wong, Christopher
 

 cyet.wong@mail.utoronto.ca

Ensminger

Woodruff, Cary

 

 

cary.woodruff@mail.utoronto.ca

Evans

Wosik, Mateusz

Mateusz Wosik

m.wosik@mail.utoronto.ca  

 

Evans

Wright, Michael  

Xuereb, Amanda


Amanda Xuereb

amanda.xuereb@mail.utoronto.ca

 

 

Fortin

Zheng, Yiminxue    yiminxue.zheng@mail.utoronto.ca

Mandrak

top